New LMSC Officers

During the December 7, 2013 meeting of the SCLMSC (SC Local Masters Swim Committee), new officers were elected:

Chair – Michael Stresemann (PALM)
Vice Chair – Susan DeMere (GS)
Registrar/Sanctions – Leslie Scott (GS)
Records Chair – Carolyn Moore (GS)
Secretary – Jenny Craft (PALM)

The following members volunteered to continue to serve in their roles:

Treasurer – Viki Hill
Long Distance Chair – Jackie Grossman
Top Ten Chair – Judy Childers
Editor – Barry Clark
Coaches Chair – Diane Bartlett (GSMS)
Fitness Chair – Leslie Scott (GS)
Webmaster – Jenny Craft (PALM)

Thank you to Joel Schmaltz for your leadership as Chair over the last four years. Thank you also to Jeff Stone for his years serving as Registrar, Neal Vestal as Vice Chair, and Roy Dessloch as Records Chair. Your support of SC Masters swimming is appreciated!

About the author

SCLMSC Webmaster and Secretary